Kontakt zu uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Elex

Markus Kobler, MBA
+43 662 829223 22
kobler@elex.at

Ing. Robert Steiner
+43 662 829223 23
steiner@elex.at

Monika Lenhof
+43 662 829223 11
office@elex.at

Andrea Haas
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
+43 662 829223 31
haas@elex.at

Daniel Schober
+43 662 829223 24
schober@elex.at

Ing. Stefan Seidl
+43 662 829223 26
seidl@elex.at

Christian Aichriedler
+43 662 829223 25
aichriedler@elex.at

Ingo Köllemann
+43 662 829223 21
koellemann@elex.at